ZCC Member Denominations

  •  1. African Methodist Church in Zimbabwe 2. African Methodist Episcopal Church 3. African Independent Church 4. African Reformed Church 5. Anglican Diocese of Central Zimbabwe 6. Anglican Diocese of Harare 7. Anglican Diocese of Manicaland 8. Anglican Diocese of Matebeleland 9. Anglican Dioceses of Masvingo 10.Baptist Convention of Zimbabwe 11.Christian Marching Church 12.Church Of Central Africa Presbyterian 13.Church of Christ in Zimbabwe 14.Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe(Eastern Diocese) 15.Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe(Central Diocese) 16.Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe(Western Diocese) 17.Independent African Church (Mushakata) 18.Methodist Church in Zimbabwe 19.Presbyterian Church of Africa 20.Reformed Church in Zimbabwe 21.Salvation Army 22.United Church of Christ in Zimbabwe 23.United Congregational Church of Southern Africa 24.United Methodist Church 25.Uniting Presbyterian Church of Southern Africa 26.Ziwezano Church

    Associate Members
  • Bible Society of Zimbabwe
  • Ecumenical Arts Association
  • International Bible Society
  • United Theological College
  • Young Men’s Christian Association
  • Young Women’s Christian Association
  • Zimbabwe Student Christian Movement
  • Zimbabwe women’s Bureau
  • FEBA Radio
  • Roman Catholic Church(ZCBC)

    Observer Members
  • Zimbabwe Assemblies of God Africa

    Service Arms
  • Christian Care
  • Zimbabwe Association of Church Related Hospitals(ZACH)
POS2 Logo